Affiliated to ASA East Midland Region

The following swimmers have been selected to attend the training days.

If you are on the list but have not received an invitation letter please contact Dr Barrie May (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)



Nicholas Skinner   Belper Marlins
Sebastian Lee   City of Derby
George Whittle   Ripley SC
Jake Hutchinson   City of Derby
Oliver Gillott   Dronfield Dolphins
Archie Heron   City of Derby
Aaron Johnson   City of Derby
Malachy Watt   Etwall Eagles 
Noah Tannahill   Ripley SC
Joshua Saddington   Swadlincote
Oliver Vernon   Derby Phoenix
Ben Archer   Ashbourne & District
Frederick Buckingham   Long Eaton
Patrick Hodgson   Long Eaton
Michael Wilson   Dronfield Dolphins
Daniel Beattie   Glossop
Sebastian Kinsey   Glossop



Lucy Seymour   City of Derby
Sophie Busby   Derby Phoenix
Alicia Ward-Lowe   City of Derby
Belle Needham   City of Derby
Megan Oram   Belper Marlins
Grace Fuller   City of Derby
Anna Booth   Ripley SC
Bethany Johnson   City of Derby
Katie Heald   City of Derby
Jemma Dilley   Long Eaton
Eja Coe   Ilkeston
Aaliyah Diskin   Swadlincote
Libby Davidson   Chesterfield
Kt Taylor   Eckington
Olivia Parkes   Derby Phoenix
Eleanor Hughes   Matlock & District
Lauren Lindridge   Matlock & District